segunda-feira, 27 de junho de 2016

Links - performances dos artistas do I`LL BE THERE

Retrospectiva I`LL BE THERE com os links do espetáculo SEVEN.
Estamos pelo amor.
Músicas separadas do Projeto I’LL BE THERE Seven:
Can You Feel It –
Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' –
Say, Say, Say –
Black or White –
Smooth Criminal –
They Don't Care About Us –
The Must Be More –
Dirty Diana –
Beat It –
Music and Me –
One Day In Your Life –
Medley –
Bad –
Thriller –
Billie Jean –
Human Nature –
Man In The Mirror –
Love Never Felt So Good –
We Are The World –

Um comentário: